Tools

2018-10-18T20:57:52+02:00

Twin Block Tool

Twin Block Tool Product pictures Description Invented and patented by RealKFO The RealKFO Twin Block Tool is used for the simpler and more accurate production of a Twin Block. Simplifies the spreading process Exact 70° or 45° angle Parallel angle of the

2018-10-17T14:29:06+02:00

Transforce²

Transforce² Product pictures Description Available in two versions (sagittal & transversal) For transversal or sagittal extension Built-in Ni-Ti spring Variant 1 in 4 sizes for transversal expansion Variant 2 in 7 sizes for sagittal extension Invisible appliances

2018-10-18T15:04:19+02:00

Speed-Springs

Speed-Springs Product pictures Description 0.4 mm wire thickness special alloy Four different sizes, each for right and left jaw half Four different sizes, each available for right and left jaw halves The Speed Springs appliance is an efficient

2018-10-18T19:27:06+02:00

Bite Fork

Bite Fork Product pictures Description Aids for safe functional orthodontic construction bite taking Available in two sizes Blue bite fork for 2 mm incisal occlusal occlusion White bite fork for 4 mm incisal bite locking Optimum centerline reference

Contact us!

We work with dental practices and orthodontists throughout Germany,
as well as in Austria and Switzerland. RealKFO will advise you!
Call us and test us!

team@realkfo.com
+49 (0) 6081 942 131

Would you like us to call you back? Use our callback service!

Tools

2018-10-18T21:07:58+01:00

Twin Block Tool

Twin Block Tool Produktbilder Beschreibung Erfunden und patentiert von RealKFO Das RealKFO Twin Block-Tool dient der einfacheren und genaueren Herstellung eines Twin Blocks. Vereinfacht den Streuvorgang Exakter 70° bzw. 45° Winkel Paralleler Winkel des rechten und linken Seitenzahnaufbisses Zeitersparnis im Streu- und

2018-08-31T16:14:57+01:00

Transforce²

Transforce² Produktbilder Beschreibung Erhältlich in zwei Varianten (sagittal & transversal) Zur transversalen oder sagittalen Erweiterung Eingebaute Ni-Ti-Feder Variante 1 in 4 Größen zur transversalen Erweiterung Variante 2 in 7 Größen zur sagittalen Erweiterung Unsichtbare Apparaturen & Tools

2018-10-18T18:40:38+01:00

Speed-Springs

Speed-Springs Produktbilder Beschreibung 0,4 mm Drahtstärke Speziallegierung Vier verschiedene Größen, jeweils für rechte und linke Kieferhälfte Vier verschiedene Größen, jeweils für rechte und linke Kieferhälften erhältlich Die Speed Springs-Apparatur ist ein effizientes herausnehmbares und einfach zu aktivierendes Behandlungsgerät,

2018-10-18T19:08:21+01:00

Bissgabel

Bissgabel Produktbilder Beschreibung Hilfsmittel für eine sichere funktionskieferorthopädische Konstruktionsbissnahme Ausführung in zwei Größen Blaue Bissgabel für 2 mm inzisale Bisssperrung Weiße Bissgabel für 4 mm inzisale Bisssperrung Optimaler Mittellinienbezug Bissgabel Onlinebestellung Alle Preise zzgl. Mehrwertsteuer und Versandkosten

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir arbeiten mit Zahnarztpraxen und Kieferorthopäden im gesamten deutschen Raum,
sowie in Österreich und in der Schweiz zusammen. Bei RealKFO werden Sie beraten!
Rufen Sie uns an und testen Sie uns!

Sie wünschen einen Rückruf? Nutzen Sie unseren Rückruf-Service!